The Outer Marker now available on Smashwords!

Good morning everyone! I have great news to announce!

The e-book version of my debut novel is now available on Smashwords. I hope everyone reading this will take time to follow the link and take a look at the book. This endeavor has been the culmination of two years of hard work, and I’m proud to have it finally available for widespread distribution.  As my friends and family reading this post, I hope you will support the transition of my writing from a hobby to a full-fledged professional calling.  

I also ask to continue following this blog which details some of the trials and tribulations that someone in my situation in life faces as they try to get a manuscript written and published. Once again, thanks for your support!  

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/356986

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

