What will catch the eye of a potential customer?

Last week I received a message from a graphic designer which my friend Stephanie has used for a couple of jobs. After answering his introductory e-mail, we discussed the challenge that lay before me. I was expecting a high fee or a declination of such small work; I was pleasantly surprised when he replied that he would help me out for a nominal fee to make a cover design.
Now for the fun part: I have two photos that are pretty good candidates for the cover, I just have to get an opinion of which one could be the best. I’m not very artsy, so choosing the right photo will be a tough decision. I can only hope my new graphic designer AJ Hauser can guide me down the right path.

comet flying to planet in space

moon against earth in space

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

